Clarinda Harriss On the Record with Sheilah Kast

Clarinda Harriss will be appearing on WYPR’s On The Record with host Sheilah Kast.  Clarinda will be talking about BHB, and the upcoming, dual-signing event at the Ivy Bookshop with authors John C. McLucas and John Adam Wasowicz!

Catch the interview this Friday, November 3rd, at 9:30am by tuning into 88.1 FM in the Baltimore region, or by streaming the station on your computer or mobile device.

 

One thought on “Clarinda Harriss On the Record with Sheilah Kast

  1. I have been writing poetry as long as I can remember. Despite living in Mt. Washington since 1989 I never heard of Brick House even though I was very involved in Baltimore culture. Maybe I was only allowed out from under my rock at odd hours?!? I will attend the Ivy Bookshop on Nov. 7th & look forward to meeting amazing you, Ms. Harris.

Leave a Reply

